Skies~Of~Valor FBDJ stats
Home Page Pilots Squadrons Aircraft Missions Countries Admin Forum
Darwin_412
Mission Aircraft Matchups

Mission Overall
Victories Total Played
0 --- 0 11
Average Duration 64 minutes

Red Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AIPLANE35 0
PILOT4 80
PLANE5 80
SHIP0 0
SPLANE0 0
Blue Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA1 0
CAR0 0
PILOT4 80
PLANE4 80
SHIP5 0
SPLANE4 0
WAGON0 0
Planes Used
Plane Air Kills Ground Kills Times Flown
P-40E 57.00 0 30
P-40M 48.00 0 40
SpitfireMkVbLFCLP 35.00 0 35
SpitfireMkVc 10.00 0 3
SpitfireMkVc16lbs 27.00 0 15
A6M3 5.00 0 12
A6M5 11.00 1 40
D3A1 0.00 0 19
PBN-1 0.00 0 1

1 to 11 out of 11 found
Missions Played
Start Time Duration(min) Sorties Winner
Mon Jan 22 - 08:24 PM 01:11:13 9 1 None
Mon Jan 22 - 10:57 AM 01:11:06 3 -- None
Wed Jan 17 - 07:43 AM 00:01:07 -- -- -- None
Mon Jan 15 - 02:14 AM 01:11:04 22 17 None
Sun Jan 14 - 02:46 AM 01:11:07 25 15 None
Fri Jan 12 - 03:17 AM 01:11:14 22 36 None
Thu Jan 11 - 01:23 PM 01:11:10 8 -- None
Tue Jan 09 - 12:04 PM 01:04:35 11 -- None
Sun Jan 07 - 01:12 AM 01:11:13 11 3 None
Thu Jan 04 - 02:03 PM 01:11:02 8 -- None
Tue Jan 02 - 01:02 AM 01:11:12 4 -- None

Generated by FBDj Stats