Skies~Of~Valor FBDJ stats
Home Page Pilots Squadrons Aircraft Missions Countries Admin Forum
OroBay_412
Mission Aircraft Matchups

Mission Overall
Victories Total Played
0 --- 0 24
Average Duration 76 minutes

Red Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA7 0
AIPLANE34 0
ARTILLERY47 0
CAR12 0
PILOT4 90
PLANE5 90
SHIP0 0
SPLANE0 0
TANK6 0
Blue Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA5 0
AIPLANE4 0
ARTILLERY2 0
CAR3 0
PILOT1 80
PLANE1 80
SHIP1 0
SPLANE0 0
Planes Used
Plane Air Kills Ground Kills Times Flown
Unknown 0.00 0 1
A-20G 0.00 4 2
Bf-110C-4B 0.00 0 1
F6F-3 72.00 31 58
P-38J 111.00 20 91
P-39N1 185.00 1 110
P-40M 5.00 6 25
Unknown 0.00 0 4
A6M3 7.00 0 13
A6M5 6.00 1 30
B6N2 0.00 0 3
Ki-61-I-Hei 2.50 0 10
Unknown 0.00 0 1

1 to 24 out of 24 found
Missions Played
Start Time Duration(min) Sorties Winner
Sat Dec 16 - 01:24 PM 01:16:14 20 2 None
Thu Dec 14 - 08:01 PM 01:16:04 -- -- -- None
Wed Dec 13 - 03:10 PM 01:16:06 15 1 None
Tue Dec 12 - 12:47 PM 01:16:09 6 -- None
Tue Dec 12 - 08:57 AM 01:25:53 5 -- None
Mon Dec 11 - 03:31 AM 01:16:07 9 -- None
Mon Dec 11 - 01:02 AM 01:16:14 20 6 None
Sun Dec 10 - 01:14 PM 01:16:05 9 3 None
Sat Dec 09 - 01:41 PM 01:16:13 16 9 None
Sat Dec 09 - 10:06 AM 01:16:07 16 1 None
Sat Dec 09 - 03:35 AM 01:16:05 14 13 None
Sat Dec 09 - 02:16 AM 01:16:07 14 -- None
Fri Dec 08 - 01:13 PM 01:16:11 14 1 None
Thu Dec 07 - 12:42 PM 01:12:27 6 -- None
Thu Dec 07 - 05:04 AM 01:16:10 25 -- None
Wed Dec 06 - 12:43 PM 01:16:12 4 2 None
Wed Dec 06 - 02:51 AM 01:12:10 11 2 None
Tue Dec 05 - 04:20 AM 01:16:08 3 -- None
Mon Dec 04 - 11:46 PM 01:16:11 15 -- None
Mon Dec 04 - 09:18 PM 01:16:08 11 -- None
Mon Dec 04 - 01:37 AM 01:16:11 14 -- None
Sun Dec 03 - 07:16 PM 01:16:08 15 3 None
Sun Dec 03 - 02:19 PM 01:16:09 13 -- None
Sat Dec 02 - 02:18 PM 01:16:06 15 14 None

Generated by FBDj Stats