Skies~Of~Valor FBDJ stats
Home Page Pilots Squadrons Aircraft Missions Countries Admin Forum
OroBay_412
Mission Aircraft Matchups

Mission Overall
Victories Total Played
0 --- 0 29
Average Duration 75 minutes

Red Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA7 0
AIPLANE34 0
ARTILLERY46 0
CAR10 0
PILOT3 90
PLANE4 90
SHIP0 0
SPLANE0 0
TANK7 0
Blue Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA5 0
AIPLANE5 0
ARTILLERY1 0
CAR1 0
PILOT1 80
PLANE1 80
SHIP1 0
SPLANE0 0
Planes Used
Plane Air Kills Ground Kills Times Flown
A-20G 0.00 12 2
F6F-3 29.00 8 20
P-38J 269.00 3 135
P-39N1 126.00 4 103
P-40M 13.00 0 29
A6M3 0.00 4 3
A6M5 9.00 0 22
B6N2 0.00 0 4
Ki-43-II-Kai 0.00 0 2
Ki-61-I-Hei 5.00 0 20

1 to 29 out of 29 found
Missions Played
Start Time Duration(min) Sorties Winner
Thu Jul 19 - 12:40 PM 01:16:09 4 2 None
Wed Jul 18 - 08:14 PM 01:16:05 10 6 None
Wed Jul 18 - 01:53 PM 01:16:07 4 1 None
Tue Jul 17 - 03:12 PM 01:16:08 9 -- None
Tue Jul 17 - 01:58 PM 01:14:15 3 -- None
Mon Jul 16 - 02:06 PM 01:09:47 6 -- None
Mon Jul 16 - 02:58 AM 01:16:09 9 -- None
Sun Jul 15 - 02:31 PM 01:16:14 19 7 None
Sat Jul 14 - 02:11 PM 01:11:19 21 1 None
Sat Jul 14 - 11:42 AM 01:16:07 12 -- None
Fri Jul 13 - 01:26 PM 01:16:11 3 -- None
Wed Jul 11 - 04:20 PM 01:16:04 -- -- -- None
Wed Jul 11 - 12:22 PM 01:25:43 6 -- None
Tue Jul 10 - 02:01 PM 01:16:04 4 -- None
Mon Jul 09 - 02:57 PM 01:16:06 3 -- None
Mon Jul 09 - 02:55 AM 01:16:07 10 1 None
Sun Jul 08 - 01:34 PM 01:16:13 11 2 None
Sun Jul 08 - 01:28 AM 01:08:58 19 -- None
Sat Jul 07 - 01:49 PM 01:16:08 21 9 None
Fri Jul 06 - 01:46 PM 01:16:06 3 1 None
Fri Jul 06 - 03:18 AM 01:16:07 14 5 None
Thu Jul 05 - 01:15 PM 01:18:59 4 -- None
Wed Jul 04 - 02:50 PM 01:16:06 24 7 None
Wed Jul 04 - 01:35 PM 01:14:44 11 4 None
Tue Jul 03 - 02:21 PM 01:04:31 10 -- None
Tue Jul 03 - 01:07 PM 01:13:39 10 2 None
Tue Jul 03 - 02:00 AM 01:16:13 15 -- None
Tue Jul 03 - 12:43 AM 01:16:13 17 3 None
Mon Jul 02 - 01:16 PM 01:16:13 6 -- None

Generated by FBDj Stats